My own spin …

I wanted to find a way to keep everyone that we love up to date on what is happening in the lives of our wonderful Webb that we call life. I figured that a blog would be a good place to do that, but I wasn’t so sure that I wanted to start a blog. Several people told me that I should bite the bullet and just go for it. I decided to start a blog a while back but it took me a while to get myself ready to take the plunge. Since I have often been told that I have an interesting ‘spin’ on life … I figured I could just give my own spin on our life and the way I view things that come our way.

I plan to update on our family and what all fun stuff we have managed to get ourselves into. I also will talk about the foods that we make since Larry and I both love to cook. I would love to discuss any new adventures we plan to take as well. There may come a time when I have a theme for a while on one topic or another, but really this is just a place where I can give the world a peek into my own spin on life. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Shirley Maoney said,

    March 11, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    Really looks great. Love you all. Mom


Leave a Reply

Life Plan

Make Some History

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Sincerely, James

The Life of a Teenage-Traveler

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake!

Handling life one sweet treat at a time.

WTWO Alerts

Posting Weather Alerts for West TN

