Another Debate

20121016-070851.jpg

Another Presidential Election debate tonight, President Obama and Mitt Romney are hanging out by my empty fruit/veggie baskets this morning while I race around getting my 3 kids ready for school and myself ready for work. I’m sure in real life they are doing their own racing around with last minute preparations.

Are you ready for tonight’s debate? I know I am. I still wish the other candidates would be included in the debates. Some of the third party candidates are answering the debate questions themselves. Check them out, they just might surprise you!

Leave a Reply

Life Plan

Make Some History

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Sincerely, James

The Life of a Teenage-Traveler

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake!

Handling life one sweet treat at a time.

WTWO Alerts

Posting Weather Alerts for West TN

